Social Selling Made Easy as 1-2-3!

More than just a marketplace of interesting little trinkets, Duriana is equipped with heaps of easy social sharing features. Here, we take you through a few!

Share Your Listings

SocialMedia

Thanks to our easy social sharing features, you can share your listings on your personal Facebook or Twitter accounts with ease. All you have to do is click on one of the icons (marked in red) and hit share.

Personalize Your Message

SellerScreencap

You are also able to edit the message according to your own preference. If you are a seller, for example, it is great tool to use to update your friends, family and followers that you have new pieces in your store.

Send An Email Recommendation

EmailScreencap

For users who want to keep things private, send an email instead with a weblink to the item. Here, you can recommend items to your friends in a private way. No qualms, just click on the little envelope icon (marked in red)!

Start A Dialogue

Polaroid Convo

Found something too cool to ignore or can’t decide whether you should make a purchase? Share it on your Facebook and seek advice from your network of friends. We encourage users to share their findings with others – and more importantly, start a dialogue about cool finds in our marketplace!

Keep checking our blog, as we will be having more tutorials coming up! If you have any questions, drop us a line on our Facebook or leave a comment here 🙂

Download Duriana, Malaysia’s favourite social marketplace app, and start browsing! Sell anytime, anywhere from your mobile phone. Download the app now – its free! iOS http://taps.io/KiuA and for Android http://taps.io/Kisg.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s